Browsing:

Category: Webinars / Workshops

Bitcoin vs Gold with Anthony Scaramucci and Peter Schiff — August 19, 2021

Thursday, August 19, 2021 7 PM CET Will gold or Bitcoin be the dominant asset of the future? About this event Since the world economy was plunged into crisis as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic many analysts have predicted Read more…


CoinGecko Meetup: Exploring the Polygon Ecosystem — June 17, 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021 1pm UTC The Polygon ecosystem is a protocol and framework for building and connecting Ethereum-compatible blockchain networks. Its growing popularity makes it clear that there is a need for cheap and ultra-fast transactions. Join us as Read more…


Genesis Block HK: Gemini x Bitcoin Association of Hong Kong – April 27, 2021

Date: Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Time: 7:00 PM SGT / 1:00 PM CEST / 7:00 AM EDT Location: Zoom, Clubhouse and YouTube livestream On April 27th, Gemini’s Head of APAC, Jeremy Ng will be speaking with the President of the Read more…


Bitcoin Munich: RGB Smart Contracts – From Assets to Digital Identities – April 21, 2021

April 21, 2021 08:00 PM CET Olga Ukolova and others will show us the latest developments in the LNP/BP (Lightning Network Protocol / Bitcoin Protocol) stack and especially RGB, the concept which started as Colored Coins aka tokens “on Lightning” Read more…


The Bitcoin Bay: Fireside Chat with Anthony Di Iorio – April 19, 2021

Monday, April 19, 2021 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT Anthony Di Iorio is the Founder of Decentral and JAXX wallet, Co-Founder of Ethereum. He first learned about bitcoin from a podcast called Free Talk Live in 2012. According Read more…