Browsing:

Tag: Web 3.0

Smart Contract Summit #1 — August 5-7, 2021

Smart Contract Summit #1 (SmartCon) is the premier blockchain industry conference that brings together dApp developers, Web 3.0 entrepreneurs, node operators, researchers, enterprises, and community members across the DeFi space and broader smart contract ecosystem. SmartCon is a celebration of Read more…


CogX Festival 2021 — June 14-16, 2021

Virtual CogX Festival gathers the brightest minds in business, government and technology to celebrate innovation, discuss global topics and share the latest trends shaping the defining decade ahead. With the ambitious mission to bring clarity in a fast-moving digital age Read more…


SKALE Token Holders AMA 3 with Jack O’Holleran & Stan Kladko – March 25, 2021

March 25, 2021 10:00am PT (San Francisco) / 1:00pm ET (New York) / 7:00pm CET (Berlin)   Meet SKALE Co-founders Jack O’Holleran and Stan Kladko! Third Edition of the Token Holder AMA. Jack and Stan are back to answer more of Read more…


ConsenSys Product Roadshow | November 17-19, 2020

ConsenSys Product Roadshow will bring together the community of developers, crypto-native entrepreneurs, and clients to interact around the most recent product developments. The event will showcase the latest product features and takeaways, and foster better collaboration for 2021. From the Read more…


Polkadot’s Highly-Anticipated Mainnet Release Goes Live After Three Years of Development Work

Web3 Foundation today launched the initial version of Polkadot, a sharded protocol that allows decentralized blockchain networks to operate together, seamlessly and at scale. Polkadot gives peer-to-peer applications, organizations, businesses, economies – entire digital societies – the agency required to Read more…