Singapore FinTech Festival | December 7-11, 2020

Organized annually by the Monetary Authority of Singapore, Singapore FinTech Festival (SFF) is the largest FinTech festival in the world and a knowledge platform for the global FinTech community.

This year SFF is going in hybrid format with 40+ Global Satellite Events in FinTech hubs around the world, comprising physical and digital formats.

Join to hear from global policy makers, heads of state, multilateral agencies, global and regional leaders in financial services and technology.

Speakers include:

  • Satya Nadella, CEO, Microsoft
  • Ajay Banga, CEO, Mastercard
  • Alfred F. Kelly, Jr, Chairman & CEO, Visa
  • Adena Friedman, President & CEO, Nasdaq
  • Larry Fink, Founder, Chairman, & CEO, BlackRock
  • Julie Sweet, CEO, Accenture
  • Dan Schulman, President & CEO, PayPal
  • Heath Tarbert, Chairman and CEO, U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission
  • Javier Perez-Tasso, CEO, SWIFT
  • Vitalik Buterin, Founder, Ethereum
  • Aman Narain, Global New Payments Ecosystems Lead, Google
  • Stuart Levey, CEO, Libra Association
  • Abheek Anand, Managing Director, Sequoia Capital
  • Joseph Lubin, Co-Founder of Ethereum; CEO, ConsenSys
  • Amandine Doat, Associate General Counsel, Ledger
  • Jeremy Allaire, Co-Founder, Chairman & CEO, Circle
  • Dan Morehead, Founder & CEO, Pantera Capital
  • Cameron Winklevoss, President & Co-founder, Gemini Trust Company, LLC
  • Tyler Winklevoss, CEO & Co-founder, Gemini Trust Company, LLC
  • Changpeng Zhao, Founder & CEO, Binance
  • Kim Milosevich, Vice President of Communications, Coinbase
  • Charles Cascarilla, Co-Founder & CEO, Paxos Trust Company
  • Clement Ip, CEO, Genesis Block
  • David Rutter, Founder & CEO, R3
  • David Marcus, Head of F2 (Facebook Financial), Facebook
  • Hock Lai Chia, Founding President, Singapore FinTech Association
  • Gabriel Yang, Head of Strategy, Blockshow
  • Kim Fournais, CEO, Saxo Bank
  • Nik Storonsky, Co-Founder & CEO, Revolut
  • Kristo Käärmann, Co-founder & CEO, TransferWise
  • Louis Liu, Founder & CEO, FOMO Pay
  • Makoto Takemiya, Co-Founder & CEO, Soramitsu
  • Marissa Arnold, Director of Communications, Grayscale Investments
  • Masakazu Osawa, Managing Executive Officer & Chief Digital Transformation Officer, MUFG Bank / Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group
  • Matthias Kroener, Founder & ex-CEO, Fidor Bank
  • Meltem Demirors, Chief Strategy Officer, CoinShares
  • Nandan Nilekani, Co-Founder & Chairman, Infosys
  • Noelle Acheson, Director of Research, CoinDesk
  • Sergey Nazarov, Co-Founder & CEO, Chainlink
  • Zachary Prince, Founder & CEO, BlockFi