Singapore Crypto Trading Summit 2021 | January 27, 2021

This online event will gather crypto traders from Singapore and across South East Asia to discuss the evolving cryptocurrency trading landscape.

Key topics:

  • The Market in 2021 – Perspectives from VCs and Hedge Funds
  • 2021 Predictions from 156,000 Analysts and AI
  • Institutional Players in Crypto

Speakers include:

  • Joanna Ossinger, Markets Editor at Bloomberg LP
  • Nick Carmi, CEO of BitGo Prime
  • Jesus Rodriguez, CEO of IntoTheBlock / Invector Labs
  • William Bao Bean, General Partner at SOSV; Managing Director at Chinaccelerator; Managing Director at MOX
  • Christina Qi, Domeyard Fund, CEO at Databento
  • Benjamin Tsai, Entrepreneur and Financier in Startup and Real Estate
  • Lawrence Cao, Co-Founder, Altonomy
  • Bartt Kellermann, Founder and Host of Battle of CRYPTOS and Battle of the Quants
  • Constantin Kogan, Partner at BitBull Capital
  • Yuriy Lobyntsev, Co-founder of Cindicator

Web-site: singapore.cindicator.com

 

The conference kicks off on Wednesday, January 27, 2021
11:00 AM Singapore time (GMT +8) / 04:00 AM CET / 10:00 PM EST on January 26

Reserve Your Place!

Meeting ID: 386 158 9399 

Please be on time: the conference room might run out of capacity. 

The event will also be live-streamed on YouTube.