Genesis Block HK: Gemini x Bitcoin Association of Hong Kong – April 27, 2021

Date: Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM SGT / 1:00 PM CEST / 7:00 AM EDT
Location: Zoom, Clubhouse and YouTube livestream

On April 27th, Gemini’s Head of APAC, Jeremy Ng will be speaking with the President of the Bitcoin Association of Hong Kong’s Bryan Cheung on Gemini’s past, present and future.

Join to find out more about Gemini’s products and offerings as well as Gemini’s expansion plans in Hong Kong.

Topics covered:

– Origins of Gemini
– NFTs and other exciting developments in the crypto space
– Gemini in Asia
– Expansion plans in Hong Kong

Genesis Block will be giving away 5 sets of Gemini Merch for free! In the set you’ll find a Gemini T-Shirt, Tote Bag, Stickers, and a Reusable Mask. We’ll be picking our top 5 favourite questions and make sure to join the webinar as the winners will be announced at the end of the session! 😎 You can find out how to enter on Genesis Block’s Instagram.

Reserve Your Place!