Local time: Timezone: (UTC-05:00) Central Daylight Time (US & Canada)Date: May 29 2024Time: 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Location: Austin Convention Center, Austin, TX


Consensus 2024

Consensus 2024 is the world’s largest, longest-running and most influential gathering that brings together all sides of the cryptocurrency, blockchain and Web3 community.

From hard-hitting conversations with visionary speakers to hands-on workshops aimed at solving industry challenges, developers, investors, founders, brands, policymakers and more will walk away with the tools and insights needed to continue laying the foundation of a more decentralized future.

It is called “Consensus” for a reason. This event is the primary forum where the industry comes together to discuss the most pivotal matters of the day, highlight the biggest successes and debate the most critical conversations.

Consensus 2024 is your chance to be a part of the most important conversation in crypto and Web3.

Speakers include:

  • Chris Dixon, Founder & Managing Partner, a16z crypto
  • Hester M. Peirce, Commissioner, U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission
  • Tim Draper, Founder, Draper Associates
  • Bored Elon, Cofounder, EDISON
  • Sergey Nazarov, Co-Founder, Chainlink
  • Yat Siu, Co-Founder & Executive Chairman, Animoca Brands
  • Jaime Leverton, CEO, Hut 8
  • David Marcus, CEO, Lightspark
  • Cathie Wood, CEO, ARK Invest
  • Mathew McDermott, Global Head of Digital Assets, Goldman Sachs
  • Summer Mersinger, Commissioner, Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC)
  • Kevin Owocki, Founder, Gitcoin
  • Lindsey Argalas, CEO, TaxBit
  • Tarun Chitra, Co-Founder & CEO, Gauntlet
  • Will Clemente, Co-Founder, Reflexivity Research
  • Mike Colyer, CEO, Foundry
  • Meltem Demirors, Head of Strategy, CoinShares
  • Umar Farooq, Global Head of Financial Institution Payments & CEO, Onyx, JPMorgan
  • Hugo Finkelstein, Co-Founder & CEO, Rise
  • Jason Les, CEO, Riot Platforms
  • Robert Leshner, CEO, Superstate
  • Jacob Lowenstein, Head of Growth,
  • Alicia Maule, CEO, Givepact
  • Peter McCormack, Podcast Host, What Bitcoin Did; Chairman, Real Bedford Football Club
  • Frank McCourt, Executive Chairman, McCourt Global
  • Diogo Mónica, Co-Founder & President, Anchorage Digital
  • Nifty Nei, Protocol Expert, Base58
  • Melissa Netram, Head of Bitcoin Policy, Block
  • Luca Netz, CEO, Pudgy Penguins
  • Anthony Pompliano, Investor, Pomp Investments
  • Rebecca Rettig, Chief Legal & Policy Officer, Polygon Labs
  • Philip Rosedale, Founder, Linden Lab
  • Joe Rotunda, Director of Enforcement, Texas State Securities Board
  • Ryan Rugg, Head of Digital Assets, TTS – Citi
  • Camila Russo, CEO, The Defiant
  • Sam Schoonover, Innovation Lead, Coachella Music Festival
  • Emin Gün Sirer, CEO, Ava Labs
  • Michael Sonnenshein, CEO, Grayscale
  • Bill Tai, Chairman, ACTAI Global
  • Fred Thiel, Chairman & CEO, Marathon Digital Holdings
  • Jan van Eck, CEO, VanEck
  • Grace Wong, Co-Founder, Liven
  • Howard Wu, Co-founder & CTO, Aleo
  • Erika Wykes-Sneyd, Vice President of adidas /// Studio – adidas

Apply promo code CRYPTOEVENTS to save 15% on your tickets! 

Find Hotels Austin Consensus 2024