Browsing:

Tag: DApps

Transient Raises $1.2 Million in IDO Public Sale to Build the Amazon of Smart Contracts

Tortola, British Virgin Islands, October 22, 2021 — Transient Network, a smart contract global marketplace, is thrilled to announce that it has raised $1.2 million via Initial DEX Offering (IDO) on two different launchpads – Genesis Pool and Lemonade. Transient ($TSCT) Read more…


SKALE Token Holders AMA 3 with Jack O’Holleran & Stan Kladko – March 25, 2021

March 25, 2021 10:00am PT (San Francisco) / 1:00pm ET (New York) / 7:00pm CET (Berlin) Meet SKALE Co-founders Jack O’Holleran and Stan Kladko! Third Edition of the Token Holder AMA. Jack and Stan are back to answer more of the Read more…


Waves Association Will Distribute 1 Million WAVES in Grants to Amplify Inter-Chain Development

October 21, 2020 – Frankfurt — Waves Association, a non-profit organization supporting the development of next-generation technologies on Waves.protocol, today announced a grant program of 1 million WAVES tokens – valued at more than $2.9 million at the time of Read more…


DappRadar and B2Expand Join Forces to Promote Light Trail Rush

Dapp data and distribution platform DappRadar has signed a publishing partnership with French developer B2Expand for its forthcoming blockchain game Light Trail Rush.


DappRadar Starts Tracking dApps on the NEO Blockchain

Building its reputation as the most trusted source for dapp data, DappRadar has added support for dapps running on the NEO blockchain. Now celebrating three years of mainnet operation, the project often colloquially labelled China’s Ethereum (much to its founders’ Read more…