100x Crypto Investors Summit | January 19-20, 2021

This event is for both new and experienced investors looking for solid advice in what seems like the upcoming crypto boom in 2021.

January 19, 2021
Virtual – 10:00 AM PT / 01:00 PM ET / 07:00 PM CET

Those who have been around crypto for a while understand that crypto cycles tend to repeat every 4 years. There was a big boom cycle in 2013 and 2017. Will history repeat or at least rhyme in 2021?

On the first day we’ll have highly focused and quality content for crypto investors, talks from key opinion leaders working on the top crypto projects in the space along with round table discussions.

The second day will be hands on bootcamp workshop so you can be confident and in control of your crypto portfolio in the coming crypto boom. We’ll also share our top 5 secret undervalued gems poised to outpace the rest of the crypto market.

Speakers include: 

  • Miko Matsumura, General Partner with Gumi Cryptos
  • Daniel Cawrey, Markets at CoinDesk
  • Tatiana Moroz, Founder and CEO of Crypto Media Hub
  • Jonathan Chester, Cofounder & CEO of Bitwage
  • Gregor Boltar, COO & Co-Founder of Palmatrix
  • Kevin Ting, Bitcoin For Beginners
  • Chjango Unchained, Architect for Cosmos Community
  • Meir Bank, Founding Member AngelDAO
  • Yves La Rose, Founder EOS Nation
  • Amit Nema, Co-Founder of DAIX
  • Nako Mbelle, Founder of Stackedsats
  • Daniel Poulsen, Community and Content Manager for PARSIQ
  • Anthony Di Franco, President, Xeno NFT Hub
  • Sid Kalla, Co-Founder & CTO, Roll

Reserve Your Place!